The State of New Hampshire

To the Inhabitants of the Contoocook Valley School District consisting of the Towns of Antrim, Bennington, Dublin, Francestown, Greenfield, Hancock, Peterborough, Sharon, and Temple qualified to vote in District affairs:

You are hereby notified to meet at the ConVal High School at 184 Hancock Rd.,

Read More: 2016 ConVal School District Warrants