Featured image of article: ConVal Superintendent Announcement

Dear ConVal Community:

It is with great excitement that we announce the hiring of Kimberly Saunders as Superintendent of ConVal School District (SAU #1).  Beginning in January 2016, in preparation for the Interim Superintendent role, Ms. Saunders began to work on transition to her new role and began to assume the roles and responsibilities of the ConVal Superintendent. 

Read More: ConVal Superintendent Announcement

Featured image of article: NHAEOP 2016

ConVal Administrative Assistants at the New Hampshire Association of Educational Office Professionals 64th Annual Conference.

Read More: NHAEOP 2016


The State of New Hampshire

To the Inhabitants of the Contoocook Valley School District consisting of the Towns of Antrim, Bennington, Dublin, Francestown, Greenfield, Hancock, Peterborough, Sharon, and Temple qualified to vote in District affairs:

You are hereby notified to meet at the ConVal High School at 184 Hancock Rd.,

Read More: 2016 ConVal School District Warrants