Superintendent’s Office

Do you know an Outstanding Educator in the ConVal School District?

Perhaps it’s the extra time spent with students to ensure they have a handle on the material, maybe there’s creativity that sparks the joy of learning in a child, or maybe someone has gone the extra mile every day and deserves some recognition.  Whatever your reason may be, the Contookook Valley Regional School District is now taking nominations for teachers, para-professionals, and special service professionals for the 2017 “Outstanding Performance Awards”.

The following  positions are eligible for “Outstanding Performance” Awards:

Teacher Para Educator

Library Media Specialist School Counselor

Speech Pathologist Occupational Therapist

Physical Therapist Social Worker

School Psychologist School Nurse

 

 

Anyone interested in nominating an educator should send an email to the relevant school principal, or to  the Superintendent by March  31st., 2017.

Kimberly Saunders, Superintendent:  ksaunders@conval.edu

Antrim Elementary School: John Jordan, jjordan@conval.edu

Pierce Elementary School (Bennington): John Jordan, jjordan@conval.edu

Great Brook School, Jim Elder: jelder@conval.edu

Hancock Elementary School: Amy Janoch, ajanoch@conval.edu

Dublin Consolidated School: Nicole Pease, npease@conval.edu

Francestown Elementary School: Nicola Fraley, nfraley@conval.edu

South Meadow Middle School: Anne O’Bryant/Kelly Parker, aobryant@conval.edu or kparker@conval.edu

Greenfield Elementary School: Colleen Roy, croy@conval.edu

ConVal High School, Gib West, gwest@conval.edu

Peterborough Elementary School; Helena Bates, hbates@conval.edu

Temple Elementary School, Niki McGettigan, nmcgettigan@conval.edu