Superintendent’s Office

A Warm Welcome to our Website!

If you are a first time visitor to our website, I want to welcome you. I hope you take a moment to explore all our District has to offer.   We work with students from preschool through grade 12 as well as adults through our Adult Diploma Program. In each instance our goal is to provide instruction, resources, and support to enable each student to achieve success.

Across the nine towns that make up the ConVal School District, we operate eight elementary schools, two middle schools, one high school, and a Career and Technical Education program. For several years the district has worked to provide all of our students with a variety of educational and social opportunities.

One of the great benefits of being a ConVal student is the ability to work and develop talents across the arts, athletics, and career and technical programs. It is not unusual to have a student play on the football team, be a member of Jazz band and/or the acapella group, take AP Chemistry, and have another class in photography.

If you have suggestions as to how we can make the ConVal School District even better, please do not hesitate to pass along your suggestions. We are always striving to improve and hope that our students learn well, live well, and be well.

Have a good day!

Dr. Brendan Minnihan
ConVal School District